Call
× The Port Theatre Society is pleased to provide a safe experience for everyone. For in-theatre performances, please review our health and safety information.
× Important UPDATES!

1. Starting April 8, 2022, proof of vaccination will no longer be required.

2. The provincial health mask mandate has been lifted, but we strongly encourage you to wear your mask in consideration of others.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Ticket Availability Key:

  • Good
  • Limited
  • Sold out
  • Not on-sale
  • Event 1-30 of 43 displayed

    SPOTLIGHT - International Guitar Night - Livestream Friday, January 27 to Sunday, January 29, 2023

    Livestream
    × Live Stream Events can be viewed by logging in to your account then click 'Tickets for Upcoming Performances'.

    From there, go to Future Tickets then click the green watch button.

    Al Simmons Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 3:00 PM PST

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    Family 4 packs and Series Family 4 Packs are available in person and by phone

    Please call 250-754-8550

    Dance Odyssey 2023 Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

    THE PORT THEATRE

    variations: Winter Song Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Take It to the Limit Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

    ISSAMBA Showcase Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    Internationally acclaimed artist, Mamadou Diabate with Percussion Mania and Montreal-based artiste Naxx Bitota will take us on the musical experience of a lifetime.

    ISSAMBA showcase: a Journey through the depths of African-rooted Rhythms

    RAFFI Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    A Raffi concert is best suited for children old enough to talk, sing or clap along. While Raffi's music is enjoyed by babies at home, the live music experience is much louder and very different than hearing the recorded songs at home. While babies are welcome, they may not enjoy a loud concert singalong. Also, please keep in mind that the ticket policy of the theatre is that every person needs a ticket.

    Led ZepAgain Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Made in Nanaimo: Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 3:30 PM PST

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    Nanaimo Sings! presents Celebrating Song & Partnership

    FROZEN in Time Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 11:00 AM PST

    THE PORT THEATRE

    FROZEN in Time Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Ian Parker Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 2:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    DISCOVERY SERIES - Shield Maiden Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    A Port Theatre Discovery Presentation

    The Legends Show Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 7:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Will's Jams Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 3:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    Family 4 packs and Series Family 4 Packs are available in person and by phone

    Please call 250-754-8550

    The Rocket Man / The Piano Man Monday, March 27, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    Tributes to Elton John & Billy Joel

    SPOTLIGHT - For Now Thursday, March 30, 2023 from 1:00 PM PDT to 2:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    This Event is booking for school groups. For information please call 250-754-8550

    Online sales begin at

    SHANE KOYCZAN Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    HOTEL CALIFORNIA Tuesday, April 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    SPOTLIGHT - Nella Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Event 1-30 of 43 displayed