Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Open Rehearsal Saturday April 21 2018 at 12:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Barbershop Champions Saturday April 28 2018 at 7:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Fiddelium Friday May 4 2018 at 7:00 PM

The Port Theatre

LOVESTRUCK Friday May 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Rhythm Dance Academy Saturday May 26 2018 at 7:00 PM

The Port Theatre
×
Online sales commence Tuesday May 1 2018 at 11:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 754-8550 or tickets@porttheatre.org

Shaun Majumder Monday June 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Dylan Moran Tuesday June 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Jesse Cook Tuesday September 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Jonny Lang & Mavis Staples Wednesday September 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Shane Koyczan Tuesday October 2 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Nanaimo Concert Band Sunday November 4 2018 at 2:30 PM

The Port Theatre