Call
× The Port Theatre Society is pleased to provide a safe experience for everyone. Your health and safety! are important to us!
×

Important UPDATES!

  1. Starting April 8, 2022, proof of vaccination will no longer be required.

  2. The provincial health mask mandate has been lifted, but we strongly encourage you to wear your mask in consideration of others.

30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Ticket Availability Key:

  • Good
  • Limited
  • Sold out
  • Not on-sale
  • Event 1-30 of 65 displayed

    Randii Andii - Going Deep Friday, August 19, 2022 from 3:45 PM PDT to 5:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    The Last Frontier Friday, August 19, 2022 from 5:45 PM PDT to 7:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Seven for a Secret Friday, August 19, 2022 from 8:30 PM PDT to 9:45 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Seven for a Secret Saturday, August 20, 2022 from 3:45 PM PDT to 5:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    The Last Frontier Saturday, August 20, 2022 from 5:45 PM PDT to 7:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    My First Miracle-Adventures in Bipolar Disorder Saturday, August 20, 2022 from 8:30 PM PDT to 9:45 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    The Last Frontier Sunday, August 21, 2022 from 3:00 PM PDT to 4:15 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Randii Andii - Going Deep Sunday, August 21, 2022 from 5:45 PM PDT to 7:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Crash Test Dummies Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Unforgettable - Cancelled Tuesday, September 6, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    This performance has been cancelld

    Online sales begin Friday Jun 24 2022 at 11:00 AM

    Volunteer Forum 2022 Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 6:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    in-theatre, physically-distant seats available, each invited volunteer MUST book a ticket to attend this event.

    use the presale access code VOLUNTEER then click the "add code button" to access tickets to this performance.

    Doors seats are assigned on a first come first served basis

    Doors will be open at 5:30 pm

    Show will begin at 6:00pm sharp

    SPOTLIGHT - Jeremy Dutcher Monday, September 12, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    Port Theatre Member pre-sale starts Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 11:00 a.m.

    Public sales start Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 11:00 a.m.

    Derek Edwards Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    Tickets purchased for the original April 27th, 2022 date will be honoured for the rescheduled September 15th, 2022 - 7:30pm event.

    The Brubeck Brothers Quartet Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    NIJFA presents

    Disney Digs D'Jazz Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    NIJFA presents

    SERENA RYDER Monday, September 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    Presale INFO

    Fanclub Presale begins June 9, 2022 @ 11am

    Port Theatre Members Presale begins June 9, 2022 @ 11am

    Public Sale begins June 10, 2022 @ 11am

    Jesse Cook Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Darrin Rose Friday, September 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Completely Creedence Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Colin James Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    Supported by Ally Venable

    This performance has been rescheduled from March 7, 2022 to Sept 27th 2022

    STEVEN PAGE Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    Presale INFO

    Fanclub Presale begins June 1, 2022 @ 11am

    Port Theatre Members Presale begins June 2, 2022 @ 11am

    Public Sale begins June 3, 2022 @ 11am



    Enter Presale Access Code, then click "Add Code"

    ABRA CADABRA Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    SPOTLIGHT - Josephine Friday, October 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE
    ×

    Port Theatre Member pre-sale starts Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 11:00 a.m.

    Public sales start Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 11:00 a.m.

    Matthew Good Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    variations: A New World Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Gordon Lightfoot Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Steve-O Bucket List Tour Monday, October 24, 2022 from 7:00 PM PDT to 9:00 PM PDT

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Steve-O Bucket List Tour Monday, October 24 to Tuesday, October 25, 2022

    THE PORT THEATRE

    Event 1-30 of 65 displayed