Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 36 displayed

Simon B. Cotter Saturday July 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

BOURNE TO BE OZZ: Saturday August 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Louisiana Hayride Show Tuesday September 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Jesse Cook Tuesday September 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Jonny Lang & Mavis Staples Wednesday September 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

POTTED POTTER Monday October 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Jul 6 2018 at 11:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 754-8550 or tickets@porttheatre.org

Shane Koyczan Tuesday October 2 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Ian Parker Sunday October 14 2018 at 3:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Happy Hour SoundBites Thursday October 25 2018 at 5:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Happy Hour SoundBites Thursday October 25 2018 at 7:15 PM

The Port Theatre

Nanaimo Concert Band Sunday November 4 2018 at 2:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Jann Arden Tuesday November 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Event 1-30 of 36 displayed