Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 71 displayed

BOURNE TO BE OZZ: Saturday August 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Embrace China Thursday September 6 2018 at 6:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Midnight Shine Sunday September 9 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd Saturday September 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Louisiana Hayride Show Tuesday September 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Nanaimo Jazz Festival Pass Saturday September 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

Various Venues

Jesse Cook Tuesday September 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Jonny Lang & Mavis Staples Wednesday September 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Cirque Eloize: Saloon Friday September 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

POTTED POTTER Monday October 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Shane Koyczan Tuesday October 2 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

LION BEAR FOX Friday October 5 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

My Generation Saturday October 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Hotel California Tuesday October 9 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Jully Black Friday October 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Ian Parker Sunday October 14 2018 at 3:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Happy Hour SoundBites Thursday October 25 2018 at 5:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Happy Hour SoundBites Thursday October 25 2018 at 7:15 PM

The Port Theatre

Nanaimo Concert Band Sunday November 4 2018 at 2:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Event 1-30 of 71 displayed