Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Ticket Availability Key:

  • Good
  • Limited
  • Sold out
  • Not on-sale
  • Event 1-30 of 62 displayed

    Unikkaaqtuat Monday January 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Trumpet Friendzy! Wednesday January 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Rocket Man & The Piano Man Friday February 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member Presale Wednesday Sept 4 @ 11am

    Matt Andersen Wednesday February 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Celebrate 25! Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    The Lonely Sunday February 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Herb Dixon Tuesday February 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Country Icons Friday February 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Issamba Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Frazey Ford Wednesday March 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Event 1-30 of 62 displayed