Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 30-59 of 59 displayed

Colin James Monday March 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Colin James Tuesday March 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Circle Game Friday March 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

The Legends Show Thursday March 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Port Theatre

ABRA Cadabra Saturday March 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Steve Patterson Friday April 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Exultation Wednesday April 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Danny Michel Wednesday April 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Alan Doyle Thursday May 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Port Theatre
× 8 ticket limit

Fiddelium Friday May 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Port Theatre

The Tea Party Sunday May 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre
×
Online sales commence Monday Feb 18 2019 at 11:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 754-8550 or tickets@porttheatre.org
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Feb 19 2019 at 11:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 754-8550 or tickets@porttheatre.org

The ABBA Show Monday July 8 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Port Theatre

RAFFI Saturday November 9 2019 at 1:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Event 30-59 of 59 displayed