Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 42-71 of 71 displayed

Rock n' Soul Christmas Thursday December 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Winter Harp Saturday December 8 2018 at 3:30 PM

The Port Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 754-8550 or tickets@porttheatre.org

Yellowpoint Christmas Tuesday December 18 2018 at 7:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Yellowpoint Christmas Wednesday December 19 2018 at 7:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Yellowpoint Christmas Thursday December 20 2018 at 7:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Yellowpoint Christmas Friday December 21 2018 at 3:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Yellowpoint Christmas Friday December 21 2018 at 7:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Yellowpoint Christmas Saturday December 22 2018 at 3:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Yellowpoint Christmas Saturday December 22 2018 at 7:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Yellowpoint Christmas Sunday December 23 2018 at 3:00 PM

The Port Theatre

POWER Led Zepplin Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Circle Game Friday March 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Exultation Wednesday April 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Danny Michel Wednesday April 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Event 42-71 of 71 displayed