Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Ticket Availability Key:

  • Good
  • Limited
  • Sold out
  • Not on-sale
  • Event 31-60 of 76 displayed

    KIP MOORE Saturday November 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member Presale starts Thursday August 22 @ 11am
    Online sales begin Friday Aug 23 2019 at 11:00 AM

    Bed and Breakfast Wednesday November 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    RAFFI Saturday November 9 2019 at 1:00 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Rejuvenate Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Winter Harp Saturday December 7 2019 at 3:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    A WONDERHEADS Christmas Carol Sunday December 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member Presale August 26 @ 11:00am
    Online sales begin Tuesday Aug 27 2019 at 11:00 AM

    Waltz & Polka Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Unikkaaqtuat Monday January 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Event 31-60 of 76 displayed