Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 70 displayed

The Trews Wednesday January 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

MAN Tuesday January 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Mother Mother Wednesday January 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Matthew Good Thursday February 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Frozen in Time Sunday February 10 2019 at 11:00 AM

The Port Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Nov 30 2018 at 11:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 754-8550 or tickets@porttheatre.org

Frozen in Time Sunday February 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Port Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Nov 30 2018 at 11:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 754-8550 or tickets@porttheatre.org

Issamba Friday February 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

POWER Led Zepplin Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Colin James Monday March 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Colin James Tuesday March 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Circle Game Friday March 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

The Legends Show Thursday March 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Port Theatre

ABRA Cadabra Saturday March 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Steve Patterson Friday April 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Event 31-60 of 70 displayed