Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Ticket Availability Key:

  • Good
  • Limited
  • Sold out
  • Not on-sale
  • Event 31-60 of 73 displayed

    Winter Harp Saturday December 7 2019 at 3:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Sing-Along Messiah Friday December 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

    St Peter's Catholic Church
    Online sales begin Friday Nov 1 2019 at 11:00 AM

    A WONDERHEADS Christmas Carol Sunday December 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member Presale August 26 @ 11:00am

    Waltz & Polka Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Unikkaaqtuat Monday January 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Rocket Man & The Piano Man Friday February 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member Presale Wednesday Sept 4 @ 11am

    Celebrate 25! Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    The Lonely Sunday February 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member Presale starts Tuesday Sept 17 @ 11am

    The Simon & Garfunkel Story Thursday March 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member Presale starts Monday Sept 9 @ 11am

    Event 31-60 of 73 displayed