Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Ticket Availability Key:

  • Good
  • Limited
  • Sold out
  • Not on-sale
  • Event 31-60 of 62 displayed

    Offstage Jazz Series Tuesday November 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

    THE PORT THEATRE LOBBY
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Bed and Breakfast Wednesday November 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    RAFFI Saturday November 9 2019 at 1:00 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Rejuvenate Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    The Debaters Monday November 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Presale to begin June 12th

    Classical Coffee Concert Tuesday December 3 2019 at 10:30 AM

    THE PORT THEATRE LOBBY
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Winter Harp Saturday December 7 2019 at 3:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Waltz & Polka Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Unikkaaqtuat Monday January 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    International Guitar Night Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Classical Coffee Concert Tuesday February 4 2020 at 10:30 AM

    THE PORT THEATRE LOBBY
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo Wednesday February 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Celebrate 25! Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Offstage Jazz Series Tuesday March 3 2020 at 8:00 PM

    THE PORT THEATRE LOBBY
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Manual Cinema's Frankenstein Sunday March 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Kim's Convenience Wednesday March 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Offstage Jazz Series Tuesday March 31 2020 at 8:00 PM

    THE PORT THEATRE LOBBY
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Offstage Jazz Series Tuesday April 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

    THE PORT THEATRE LOBBY
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Event 31-60 of 62 displayed