Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 32 displayed

LOVESTRUCK Friday May 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Shaun Majumder Monday June 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Dylan Moran Tuesday June 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

The Port Theatre

Simon B. Cotter Saturday July 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

BOURNE TO BE OZZ: Saturday August 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre
×
Online sales commence Tuesday May 22 2018 at 11:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 754-8550 or tickets@porttheatre.org

Jesse Cook Tuesday September 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Jonny Lang & Mavis Staples Wednesday September 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Shane Koyczan Tuesday October 2 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Nanaimo Concert Band Sunday November 4 2018 at 2:30 PM

The Port Theatre

Event 1-30 of 32 displayed