Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Ticket Availability Key:

  • Good
  • Limited
  • Sold out
  • Not on-sale
  • Event 1-30 of 62 displayed

    Crash Test Dummies Saturday August 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member Presale starts Wednesday April 10 2019 @ 11:00 AM, enter the Presale Access Code to purchase tickets online

    BRET "HITMAN" HART Friday September 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × 1. Choose - What section you would like to sit in?

    2. In Price Selection choose VIP or Regular Price

    *VIP Row A - J $97.00

    *VIP Row K - Balcony $87.00

    BOURNE TO BE OZZ: Saturday September 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Led ZepAgain Friday September 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Said the Whale Thursday September 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Ofra Harnoy Sunday September 29 2019 at 3:00 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Ron James Monday September 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Rosanne Cash and Band Tuesday October 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Motown Magic Wednesday October 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Classical Coffee Concert Tuesday October 8 2019 at 10:30 AM

    THE PORT THEATRE LOBBY
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Ballet Victoria Wednesday October 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Burton Cummings Sunday October 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Jimmy Rankin Wednesday October 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    Brave Heart Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre

    DOWNCHILD BLUES BAND Sunday October 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member Presale starts Tuesday April 16 2019 @ 11:00 AM, enter the Presale Access Code to purchase tickets online

    Les Voix Humaines Sunday November 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

    The Port Theatre
    × Member presale July 22 to August 7

    Public sales start August 7 @ 11am

    Annual Memberships start at $30

    Event 1-30 of 62 displayed